LLF advocates

All this information is in the public domain.  In some dioceses there is no information about the advocates or how to contact them.  In that case I have given the name and contact details of the diocesan secretary (all in the public domain), who should be able to help.

DioceseNameContact
Bath and Wells  
Bath and Wells Diocese | Living in Love & Faith  
Davis Maggs
Kate Scott
Click on the LLF page link and it takes you to the web page with the email addresses      
Birmingham   Revd Dr Sally Nash (CofEB LLF Advocate), Mr. Ben Franks (LLF Link Person)  Ms. Lynette Adjei (LLF Link Person) Revd Charlie Butler (LLF Link Person)  Revd Mark Pryce (Director of Ministry) Mrs Jan Smart (Diocesan Secretary) Revd Beccy Allen (Bishops Chaplain)  Revd Jess Foster (Bishops Chaplain)  Ms Jenny Thurston (Director of Communications)    llf@cofebirmingham.com
Blackburn   Living in Love and Faith; updates, information and resources | The Diocese of Blackburn (anglican.org)  Canon Rowena Pailing Rev Jon Scamman missioner@blackburncathedral.co.uk  jon@st.tees.org.uk
Bristol   Diocese of Bristol | Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)Bishop Lee Rayfield Revd Dr Araminta (Minty) Hull Revd Chris Dobson   LLF@bristoldiocese.org

Or click the links at the bottom of the LLF FAQ page Diocese of Bristol | LLF FAQs (anglican.org)  
Canterbury   Diocese of Canterbury | Living in Love and Faith (canterburydiocese.org)  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  Stephen Taylor
reception@diocant.org
Carlisle  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary    Derek Hurton derek.hurton@carlislediocese.org.uk  
Chelmsford   Living in Love and Faith | Chelmsford Diocese (anglican.org)  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  Michaela Southworth  msouthworthl@chelmsford.anglican.org
Chester   Diocese of Chester | Living in Love and Faith resources (anglican.org)No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  George Colville George.colville@chester.anglican.org  
Chichester  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary      Gabrielle Higgins diocesan.secretary@chichester.anglican.org  
Coventry   Diocese of Coventry | Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)  Rev. Gail Phillip
Rev. Edmund Newey
revgailvicar.stgiles@gmail.com rector@rugbychurch.org.uk
Derby   Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)Bishop Malcolm the bishop of Repton is the lead   No other public contact information  bishopofrepton@derby.anglican.org  
Durham   Equality, Diversity & Inclusion | Durham Diocese       David Rushton  LGBTQI+ advocate  david.rushton@durham.ac.uk
Ely  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary    Paul Evans Paul.evans@elydiocese.org  
Exeter   Living in Love and Faith | Diocese of Exeter (anglican.org)  Jackie Searle, Bishop of Creditonllf@exeter.anglican.org
Gloucester   Living in Love and Faith – Diocese of Gloucester (anglican.org)  Margaret Sheatherm.sheather@btinternet.com 
Guildford   Living in Love and Faith | Diocese of Guildford (cofeguildford.org.uk)  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  Peter Coles diocesan.secretary@cofeguildford.org.uk  
Hereford   Diocese of Hereford | Living in Love & Faith (anglican.org)  Chris Pullin Cathedral ChancellorCan be emailed through the website
Leeds   Living in Love and Faith | The Diocese of Leeds, Church of England (anglican.org)  Ven Andy Jolley  
Revd Derek Jones   Katherine-Alice Grasham    
Revd Marilyn Banister   Sarah Hobbs
andy.jolley@leeds.anglican.org   derek.jones@leeds.anglican.org  
katherine-alice.grasham@leeds.anglican.org   marilyn.banister@leeds.anglican.org   sarahhobbs1974@gmail.com
Leicester   Diocese of Leicester | Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)  Andy Brockbank Director of Operations and Governance:     andy.brockbank@leicestercofe.org    
Lichfield   Diocese of Lichfield | Living in love and faith (anglican.org)    Pete Bate Director of communications pete.bate@lichfield.anglican.org    
Lincoln   Living in Love and Faith- a video message from Bishop Nicholas | Lincoln Diocesan Trust and Board of Finance (anglican.org)      No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  Revd David Dadswell David.dadswell@lincoln.anglican.org
Liverpool   Diocese of Liverpool | Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)  Rev canon Amanda Bruce
Rev canon Mal Rogers Kieran Bohan
Warren Hartley
LLF@liverpool.anglican.org    
London   Living in Love and Faith | Diocese of London (anglican.org)   Rev Rosemary Lain-Priestley. LLF.Admin@london.anglican.org.
Manchester   Diocese of Manchester | Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)    Canon David Holgate at Manchester Cathedral.   llf@manchester.anglican.org.
Newcastle   Newcastle Diocese | Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)  Canon Izzy McDonald-Boothizzymcdonaldbooth@gmail.com      
Norwich   Living in Love and Faith page — Diocese of Norwich    No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  Richard M Butler Richard.butler@dioceseofnorwich.org
Oxford   Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)  Revd Anthony Buckley, Oxford Area
Revd Tess Kuin Lawton, Dorchester Area
Revd Mark Bennett, Reading Area
Revd Gillian Barrow-Jones,
Doral Hayes Buckingham Area  
Revd Marcus Green, Revd Gill Lovell Diocese-wide
Vicar@smng.org.uk   witney.areadean@gmail.com  

markbennet@btinternet.com   gillbarrow@yahoo.com doral.hayes@gmail.com  

steeplerector@hotmail.co.uk gill.lovell@oxford.anglican.org      
Peterborough   Living in Love and Faith – The Diocese of Peterborough (peterborough-diocese.org.uk)  Alex Tolleyalex.tolley@peterborough-diocese.org.uk  
Portsmouth  
https://www.portsmouth.anglican.org/LLF/
Rev’d Canon Kathryn Percival 
 kathryn.percival@portsmouthcathedral.org.uk
Rochester  
Diocese of Rochester | Living in Love and Faith (anglican.org)  
Rev Jane Winter   Reverend Joel Love (chaplain)     llf.chaplain@rochester.anglican.org
St. Albans   Microsoft PowerPoint – LLF Presentation 220421 (anglican.org)  Will Gibbswill@stmarysredbourn.org  
St Edmundsbury and Ipswich   Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich | Living in Love and Faith (cofesuffolk.org)  Revd Canon Sharon Potter Click the link at the bottom of the LLF page    
Salisbury   Living in Love and Faith: ‘listen and learn together’ — Diocese of Salisbury (anglican.org)No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  David Pain david.pain@salisbury.anglican.org
Sheffield  
www.sheffield.anglican.org/llf


Revd Sibylle Batten Revd Rob Bridgewater Mrs Toni-Lee Mair Revd Canon Ian Smith.   LLFAdvocates@sheffield.anglican.org
Sodor and Man  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  Vacant.  Email via website
Southwark   Living in Love and Faith | The Diocese of Southwark (anglican.org)  Jonathan Clark Bishop of  Croydon020 8256 9630 Croydon Episcopal Area Office
c/o 6 St Peter’s Road
Croydon
CR0 1HD    
Southwell and Nottingham     Living in Love and Faith – Diocese of Southwell & Nottingham (anglican.org)    James Halstead.No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary Martin Cooper ce@southwell.anglican.org
Truro   Living in Love & Faith – Truro Diocese : Truro Diocese    Hugh Nelson Bishop of St GermansHugh.nelson@truro.anglican.org
Winchester  No public information.  Contact diocesan secretary  Andrew Robinson Andrew.robinson@winchester.anglican.org
Worcester   Diocese of Worcester | Living in Love and Faith (cofe-worcester.org.uk)  Jonathan KimberClick the link at the bottom of the LLF page        
York    
https://dioceseofyork.org.uk/developing-disciples/living-love-faith/
Helen Lawrence
Rev Richard Walker
helen.lawrence@wydale.org
revrichardjwalker@gmail.com
Europe   Living in Love and Faith Advocate – Latest News (anglican.org)     Canon Prof Jack McDonaldpresident@anglican.be

%d bloggers like this: